Locations

If you have a medical or psychiatric emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital.

Call 650-330-7400 for appointments at all of our clinics!

MayView at Palo Alto Parking Changes

Please note there are parking changes at the Palo Alto MayView Clinic beginning on June 19, 2023. Patients and visitors of the clinic can park across the street at the City of Palo Alto Lot 7 or find street parking on Birch street.

Here is a map showing how to get to the City of Palo Alto Lot 7.

Hours

Clinic Hours
Clinic Hours
Clinic Hours
Clinic Closures
  • Monday, January 1, 2024: New Year’s Day Observed
  • Saturday, January 13, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, January 15, 2024: Martin Luther King Day
  • Saturday, February 17, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, February 19, 2024: Presidents Day
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, May 27, 2024: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024: Independence Day
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, September 2, 2024: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024: Close 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2024: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024: No Saturday Clinic
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024: Close 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024: Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024: Close 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025: New Year’s Day Observed
Loading...
Stores: 0 PRINT

Store Direction

GET DIRECTIONS

LOCATE YOUR GEOPOSITION

Description

Contact