Locations

If you have a medical or psychiatric emergency, please call 911 or go to the nearest hospital.

Call 650-330-7400 for appointments at all of our clinics!

MayView at Palo Alto Parking Changes

Please note there are parking changes at the Palo Alto MayView Clinic beginning on June 19, 2023. Patients and visitors of the clinic can park across the street at the City of Palo Alto Lot 7 or find street parking on Birch street.

Here is a map showing how to get to the City of Palo Alto Lot 7.

Hours

Clinic Hours
Clinic Hours
Clinic Hours
Clinic Closures
  • Monday, January 2, 2023: New Year’s Day Observed
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, January 16, 2023: Martin Luther King Day
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, February 20, 2023: Presidents Day
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, May 29, 2023: Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023: Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 2, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, September 4, 2023: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023: Close 1:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 24, 2023: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 25, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Saturday, December 23, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, December 25, 2023: Christmas Day
  • Saturday, December 30, 2023: No Saturday Clinic
  • Monday, January 1, 2024: New Year’s Day Observed

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

LOCATE YOUR GEOPOSITION

Search Location

Stores: 0 PRINT
Loading...

Directions

Contact